To see, to do

a map illustration

Paragliding

Take the height, cut yourself off from the world and enjoy a unique view of the Vaudoise Alps. Try solo or tandem paragliding, an extraordinary and emotional experience that you will undoubtedly love!
more information
paragliding illustration

Golf

Admire the view before to practice your swings in a beautiful golf course at 1,660 metres above sea
level. This 18-hole, par-70 course is located on the heights of Villars providing golfers an amazing
settings to enjoy a day on the green.
more information
he golf illustration

Mountain bike, e-bike
& cyclo

Discover the marked trails for mountain biking or take to the roads and mountain passes.

The different levels of trails will satisfy all cycling enthusiasts on different and varied terrain.

We offer several mountain bike, e-Bike and cyclo trails in Villars, Gryon, Les Diablerets and Bex!
1
/
x

Bike rental

more information

Group outings

more information
bike illustration

Swimming pool and lakes

Water is a natural part of the nature of the Vaud Pre-Alps, from white in winter to blue and green reflections in summer. For those who prefer indoor pools, the Villars swimming pool will allow you to enjoy water sports and relaxation in complete safety all year round!
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Ski area

In the heart of the Vaud Alps, the resorts of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets are linked together to form an exceptional ski area! The highest point in the canton of Vaud, Glacier 3000 completes this ski paradise by guaranteeing ideal snow conditions from October to May!
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Northern Activities

Nordic activities include cross-country skiing, winter hiking, snowshoeing and dog sledding. With important points in common, such as the privileged contact with nature, or the physical well-being they provide to their practitioners.
1
/
x

Cross-country skiing

more information

Heading

more information
arrow pointing left icon
arrow pointing right icon

Cross-country skiing

more information

Winter hiking

more information

Sled dogs

more information
a man climbing a mountain illustration

Peak Walk by Tissot

Almost empty at an altitude of 3000 m: this is the unique experience offered by the Peak Walk by Tissot, at Glacier 3000. Overlooking the Diablerets glacier and revealing a breathtaking view of the highest mountains, the Peak Walk is the only suspension bridge in the world that connects two summits.
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Winter Activities

Take advantage of the many winter activities offered by the dynamic resort.

From downhill skiing to cross-country and cross-country skiing, ice skating and tobogganing, there's something for everyone.

The whole mountain is yours to enjoy on a plateau!
1
/
x

Ski touring

more information
a man ski illustration

Les Bains de Villars

Les Bains de Villars opens its doors to you for moments of pure relaxation. This brand new complex offers a wellness area with a 36° outdoor pool, 2 saunas and 2 hamams for relaxation and a 25-metre pool with a breathtaking view of the mountains.
More information
a pool stairs

Villars Fun Park

Come and discover the Fun Park, a sports and sliding area dedicated to children and families in winter and summer. This winter, a toboggan run and its magic carpet to go up the slope effortlessly will promise fun and entertaining moments to live in family!
More information
playground illustration
close icon dark

À voir, à faire

a map illustration

Paragliding

Prenez de la hauteur, coupez-vous du monde et profitez d'une vue unique sur les Alpes Vaudoises. Essayez le parapente en solo ou en tandem, une expérience extraordinaire et haute en émotions que vous allez sans aucun doute adorer!
en savoir +
paragliding illustration

Golf

Admirez la vue avant de pratiquer vos swings dans un magnifique parcours de golf à 1660 mètres d'altitude. Ce parcours de 18 trous par 70 est situé sur les hauteurs de Villars offrant aux golfeurs un cadre incroyable pour profiter d'une journée sur le green.
en savoir +
a golf illustration

VTT, e-bike
& cyclo

Partez à la découverte des pistes balisées pour le VTT ou lancez-vous à l’assaut des routes et cols de montagnes.

Les différents niveaux de parcours sauront combler tous les amateurs du vélo sur des terrains différents et variés.

Nous vous proposons plusieurs parcours de VTT, e-Bike et cyclo à Villars, à Gryon, aux Diablerets et Bex !
1
/
x

Location de vélo

en savoir +

Sorties en groupe

en savoir +
bike illustration

Piscine et lacs

L'eau fait naturellement partie de la nature des Préalpes vaudoises, passant du blanc en hiver aux reflets bleus et verts en l'été. Pour ceux qui préfèrent les bassins couverts, la piscine de Villars vous permettra de vous adonner aux sports aquatiques et à la détente en toute sécurité et durant toute l'année!
en savoir +
a snowflakes illustration

Domaine skiable

Au cœur des Alpes vaudoises, les stations de Villars, Gryon et les Diablerets sont reliées entre elles pour former un domaine skiable exceptionnel ! Point culminant du canton de Vaud, le Glacier 3000 complète ce paradis du ski en garantissant des conditions de neige idéales d’octobre à mai !
en savoir +
a snowflakes illustration

Activités nordiques

Les activités nordiques se déclinent au pluriel : ski de fond, randonnée hivernale, raquette et chiens de traîneaux. Avec d’importants points communs, comme le contact privilégié avec la nature, ou le bien-être physique qu’elles procurent à leurs pratiquants.
1
/
x

Ski de fond

en savoir +

Heading

en savoir +
arrow pointing left icon
arrow pointing right icon

Ski de fond

en savoir +

Randonnée hivernale

en savoir +

Chiens de traîneau

en savoir +
a man climbing a mountain illustration

Peak Walk by Tissot

Frôler le vide à 3000 m d’altitude : c’est l’expérience unique qu’offre le Peak Walk by Tissot, à Glacier 3000. Surplombant le glacier des Diablerets et révélant une vue imprenable sur les plus hautes montagnes, le Peak Walk est le seul pont suspendu du monde qui relie deux sommets.
en savoir +
a snowflakes illustration

Activités hivernales

Profitez des nombreuses activités hivernales qu'offre la dynamique station de villars.

Du ski de piste au ski de randonnée et de fond en passant par le patin à glace ou la luge, chacun y trouvera se compte.

Chez nous, toute la montagne s'offre à vous sur un plateau!
1
/
x

Ski de randonnée

en savoir +
arrow pointing left icon
arrow pointing right icon

Ski de randonnée

en savoir +

Patinoire

en savoir +
a man ski illustration

Bains de Villars

Les Bains de Villars vous ouvrent leurs portes pour des moments de pure relaxation. Ce complexe flambant neuf propose un espace Wellness avec bassin extérieur à 36°, 2 saunas et 2 hamams pour la détente et un une piscine de 25 mètres avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes.
En savoir +
a pool stairs

Villars Fun Park

Venez découvrir le Fun Park, un lieu de sport et de glisse dédié aux enfants et aux familles l'hiver comme l'été. Cet hiver, une piste de luge et son tapis magique pour remonter la pente sans effort promettra des moments fun et divertissant à vivre en famille!
En savoir +
playground illustration
close icon dark